Spring League Champions: Team DeFehr

After defeating Team Cable this past Friday night, Team DeFehr has been crowned Spring League Champions! Congratulations to Team DeFehr on a strong showing this season and a hearty thank you for those teams who help bring along some new members and introduce them to league curling.

The final standings for the spring league are:

Final standings, 13 June

Final standings, 13 June

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>